Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 16 customer reviews
"Kevin and his staff are awesome. My son has had to have PT on and off for almost a decade, and Crossroads is by far and away our favorite location. He looks forward to going, is gaining strength and confidence. I highly recommend it."
Dec 10, 2019
From Google
"My experience here was great. I came in with a lot of pain in my neck, and could feel results after my very first visit. I was nervous about having the dry-needling done, but Kevin explained exactly what I should expect from each treatment and everyone working at the clinic was professional, friendly, and caring. That really put me at ease. I also came to the clinic as a patient with no insurance, so Kevin offered me a very reasonable price for my treatments. I could not be more pleased with my experience, and would recommend Crossroads for anyone who was in need of physical therapy. This is a place you can trust to take the best care of you!"
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
"I came in with extreme pain and at my wits end due to neck pain and migrane headaches. I did NOT want to take any More medications. Kevin and his wonderful Staff came With a plan for me and utilized dry needling on trigger points to reset muscles along with regular exercises. I am so happy that I found Crossroads! I had instant relief after the first session. I highly recommend!!!! Thank you so Much! Nichole"
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
"Great PT clinic with knowledgable and helpful staff. They make coming to therapy enjoyable and I will definitley return here for future therapy needs. "
Dec 03, 2019
"Kevin and his staff are fantastic!! The best!"
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Kevin and his staff are very knowledgeable and thorough while seeming to genuinely want to help their patients with any ailments that they may have. He works with my busy schedule and has helped me feel much better so I would recommend any of his locations since his apparent experience allows him to run his business in a very organized and professional manner."
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Kevin and his team are the absolute best! They take their time understanding your needs and make sure you are rehabilitated back to 100% the right way!"
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Great treatment and very nice staff"
Dec 02, 2019
"Kevin and his staff are awesome. They got my son backup to wrestling shape in 3 weeks after he suffered a significant hamstring pull. They used all the latest PT techniques. There hours were flexible for both me and my wife since we both work. Can't say enough. Thanks again"
Nov 27, 2019
"Staff is awesome, very knowledgeable, super helpful. Very glad I found CrossRoads!"
Nov 27, 2019
"Had a great experience here. They really treat you like family here and help you through any injury to perfection. Would highly recommend this clinic to anyone with an injury."
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
" "
Nov 26, 2019
" "
Nov 26, 2019
"I've been seeing them for a few months now, and I couldn't be happier with the care that I have received."
Nov 26, 2019
" "
Nov 26, 2019
"Good work"
Nov 26, 2019
"Crossroads physical therapy is a great clinic that really cares about each patient! If you want quality care, this is the place to come. "
Nov 26, 2019
"CrossRoads Physical Therapy has been very fantastic to me since I started going there this past year. I go for the massages in order to loosen up my body for lifting and bodybuilding competitions. Overall, great place to be associated with."
Nov 26, 2019
"Amazing!"
Nov 26, 2019
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
"Kevin and his staff have done wonders for me! I had completely ruptured my patellar tendon, which I was informed from the doctor that it is a 6-9month recovery. With the help of Kevin, I have progressed much faster than anticipated. By 16 weeks, it was suggested that I be at 125 degrees flexion in my knee. By 13 weeks, I was already at 130 degrees flexion. The professionalism is great and I look forward going in twice a week for recovery!"
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"I started going here in October of this year for Pelvic Floor physical therapy. I highly recommend. Staff is very personable, and works with your needs. They were also able to easily work around my schedule, which made it convenient for longer term therapy. My pain has been cut in half, which has allowed me to begin to work out again. I am very happy I found them."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Kevin is an amazing PT. No matter what the condition, he will figure out the best treatment and not stop until he has helped you. His facilities are top notch, very clean and his staff is extremely friendly. If you are looking for a PT, I 100% recommend CrossRoads Physical Therapy. "
Nov 14, 2019
"The staff and quality of care at CrossRoads Physical Therapy are excellent. They have top notch treatment facilities and are very knowledgeable. Some highlights at this clinic are dry needling, laser, and skilled manual therapy among many others! Give them a try, and you won’t be disappointed!"
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"Kevin is a very knowledgeable PT and has state of the art equipment that no other clinic in the valley has! The patients enjoy coming to therapy and work hard to get better because they know what he has them doing is going to help them."
Nov 13, 2019
"Kevin and his entire staff were excellent with my son. My son spent an extended period of time in a cast do to a severe break. After the first session we noticed improvements and after several weeks of sessions his range of motion was completely restored. All do to the superior care we received at Crossroads Physical Therapy."
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"Kevin and his staff were tremendous. One morning I’m in the ER for my back...later that same day I’m in their facility getting immediate treatment as a new patient. Kevin is knowledgeable, experienced and professional. Their methods are like nothing I’ve ever experienced. Easy and convenient parking and scheduling too!"
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"This place is awesome! The staff is friendly and encouraging. I never knew physical therapy could be this much fun!"
Nov 03, 2019
From Google
"This place is awesome! The staff is friendly and encouraging. I never knew physical therapy could be this much fun!"
Nov 03, 2019
From Google
"I love my physical therapy and all the staff - I have been to see a lot them and these guys are the best! I love getting my dry needling, scraping, and stim too! I don't know where I would be without them!"
Oct 31, 2019
From Google
"This place is beyond professional. They are calm, patient, and really take their time with everything they do. I have deep muscle tension in my knee, neck, back, and arms, and I have to say I feel much, much better. They work extemsively on many different parts of the body. They do much more than any other therapy centers you may have gone to, or go to. They do scrapping, laser therapy, stem therapy, and neddle therapy, just to name some; incorapted with stretching and warming up. You can call and get an appointment set up at a convenient time. They will work with you. Above all, how they all make you feel and treat you is really what is done the moment you enter the building, to the moment you leave."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Staff are very welcoming. The facility has easy access and is clean and attractive. Kevin is attentive, caring, and really knows his stuff! He is one of those people that you feel comfortable to talk to immediately. His style of professionalism and friendly personality are hard to come by. I would recommend him without any reservations."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Kevin and the staff are very friendly and helpful in my recovery. They make you feel right at home and take excellent care of you!!"
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
"A few months ago I was having chronic tendinitis. In addition I was experiencing some dizziness and feeling of just being off-balance much of the time. I went to see my PCP about it who referred me to Cross Roads physical therapy for walking issues. I recently learned of a type of vertigo called BCCV. BCCV It's making it difficult for me to walk without feeling like I was going timo fall. Kevin started treating me for that 10 days ago and after three treatments it seems to be almost gone. It is truly amazing how much better I feel. I want to thank everyone who is work with me there to make my level of physical activity return to normal."
Oct 18, 2019
"I had horrible shoulder and neck pain for months. I decided to walk in to Crossroads to see what they had to offer . I was impressed the moment I saw the facility. Crossroads has state of the art equipment that helped my recovery. Kevin not only did an extremely professional evaluation, he implemented a recovery plan that helped me immediately. I was feeling so much better within weeks. Kevin took his time with me and made me feel at home in his office. Kevin’s staff is so welcoming and kind that you feel like family. I recommended Crossroads Physical Therapy to 4 of my friends and 2 of my family members. I would recommend Crossroads to anyone who has an injury and wants to get out of pain. Thank you Kevin"
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
"I have had physical therapy a few times over the years and I have had my best experience and results with CrossRoads. Kevin and Danille are knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. I look forward to visiting him in the new Bethlehem office. "
Sep 12, 2019
"I can't begin to express my gratitude and appreciation for Kevin & his team!! I've had back pain for years and knew some of the issues from an MRI done 7 years ago. This May the pain increased immensely. I couldn't sit, stand, walk or sleep without excruciating pain. The pain had started to radiate down my leg and caused "pins & needles!" I would be in tears at the end of every work night (I'm a bartender). After trying PT elsewhere, I was referred to Kevin. I was blown away immediately. He spent so much time with me. He is so knowledgeable and explained everything. After his first evaluation he diagnosed me with a herniated disc that was pressing on my sciatic nerve. He started traction, laser therapy, scraping, and his torturous dry needles!! (Not that bad...I just hate needles). He told me from the get go I was going to be a challenge but he was determined to help me!! During my treatment..Kevin referred me to a neurosurgeon who ordered a newer MRI..which did confirm Kevin's diagnosis. I have also been evaluated for a spinal injection. But thanks to Kevin, I don't need that injection any time soon. I no longer have the extreme pain. No more pins & needles. I just drove across the state pain free!! I highly recommend Kevin & his CrossRoads team!!"
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"From my first time in for treatment I felt they were going to take good care of me. I knew I was going to have a long recovery time and they helped me get to my goal of recovery. The staff go over and above to keep you motivated to stay on pace for recovery. Hopefully I will not need to go through therapy again but if I have to I would come back here"
Aug 25, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend this clinic, Kevin is very knowledgeable and very thorough. I would not go anywhere else."
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"Great space and very uplifting. Kevin and his staff always introduce the other clients to me during my sessions. It relaxes me and they provide excellent services that work for my neck and back pain. Highly recommended."
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful, caring people here! Very knowledgeable and accommodating busy schedules. Highly recommend!"
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
"Awesome place, I've been going there a little over 3 weeks and my condition has improved greatly. Very comfortable and family atmosphere. The staff are great, very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this place for any of your therapy needs. Donna has been great,she did an awesome job with my ankle. Going to miss her."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"The level of care is exceptional at this facility! Dr Kevin Perris is an intelligent, skilled and compassionate Physical Therapist. I have been to PT at a different location but nothing as effective as this group! The staff is amazing They are Great Team; using aggressive techniques and healing patients👍 After your first visit, One feels like family ... they make you feel like they act ...." Caring with Sincere " concern for your pain."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"I have had the opportunity to work with Kevin and the staff at CrossRoads Physical Therapy as a PT student. Kevin is very knowledgeable and constantly looking into the latest treatment option. Everyone there does everything they can to help each patient succeed. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing treatment in the area."
Jul 01, 2019
From Google
"This is such a wonderful clinic, the staff as a whole is knowledgeable and are incredibly helpful. Kevin and his student took good care of me and I am now able to do all the little things I couldn't do before because of my shoulder pain."
Jul 01, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been at CrossRoads for over a month for my first clinical for physical therapy school. I’m so thankful to have been placed at this clinic. I’m having such a terrific experience here. Kevin is an extraordinary physical therapist, so knowledgeable, and so caring towards his patients and everyone he comes across. He’s a great instructor and explains concepts to me so well. He goes above and beyond for people and truly wants the best for all. This is so hard to come by nowadays. Overall, CrossRoads has a friendly team, incredible values, and has so much to offer for physical therapy treatment. Kevin has been a great role model to me and he is an example of the kind of physical therapist I hope to be one day. Thank you!!!!!"
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"Kevin goes above and beyond to relieve your pain! The clinic has all the latest and greatest forms of physical therapy possible. There isnt anything he wont try to make sure you leave feeling better than walking in. Fun environment, relaxed, a real family feel!"
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"All of the staff is great! They have taken great care of me. I'm feeling so much better than when I first started."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"Kevin & the gang are amazing people! They’ve been taking care of me since my very first day. Highly, highly recommend this therapy center! Well worth the travel."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"I am very pleased with my overall experience. The staff there are very friendly and helpful"
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"I have been coming to CrossRoads for 3 or 4 months now. I have been to a lot of physical therapy facilities and this is by far the best place I have been. I also get my dry needling done here too. I have knee pain, hip pain, and lower back pain and tons of muscle knots up and down my legs and thighs. They have really helped with my pain and my knots are getting smaller and smaller. Their prices are great compared to a lot of other places as well. They really take good care of you!"
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"Great place and very helpful. Very friendly and welcoming!!! I’d recommend everyone to go there!"
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"He has exercised the demons, this house is clear. Im cured! Danelle also gives the best massages I've ever had."
May 15, 2019
From Google
"Since my wife doesn't have a Google account, I am posting this review for her. She has been very satisfied with the staff of Crossroads PT. The owner, Kevin, has been extremely beneficial in helping her recover from a herniated disc in her lower back. Honestly, she wasn't optimistic that PT would make a significant improvement in her condition since chiropractic therapy didn't produce significant improvement. I would highly recommend this group for anyone suffering from lower back and sciatica issues."
May 13, 2019
From Google
Apr 09, 2019
From Google
"I have had a great experience at Crossroads. Kevin and his team are not only great at what they do, but great people as well. I know I am in great hands as I recover from my knee injury. I have been ahead of schedule every step of the way since my surgery and I attribute that greatly to the work I have done with Kevin. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a PT and PT facility."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"I was sent to CrossRoads physical therapy through my workers comp insurance because of a work related injury. I've never been to physical therapy before but if I ever need PT again I wouldn't go anywhere else but here. The environment and attention you get there is above and beyond. Genuine people that know what they're doing and care about your well being and recovery. I go three times a week and look forward to it all three days. Not to knock any other physical therapist in the area but if you don't go through CrossRoads you're making a mistake. Knowledgeable service from humble people that care and make you feel at home while you work towards your recovery and healing."
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"Kevin did a really thorough job reviewing my medical history and responding with a treatment program that has exceeded my expectations . He knows what he is doing and gives you the personal attention you need. I've had multiple back surgeries and have considerable scar tissue. The modalities of scraping for scar tissue, TENS and Laser Therapy as well as neutral position core muscle building have all worked in concert to bring about a better than expected result."
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"If you are looking for a physical therapist that truly cares, then this is the place. Kevin is willing to try an array of treatments to help you get relief from your pain. The friendly service starts as soon as you come in the door, where you will be greeted by a great receptionist. The facility is top notch and, it shows when you enter the treatment area. I would also like to give a shout out to the staff as they are the super!"
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"Kevin and his staff assisted in my full recovery from knee surgery. I appreciated his flexibility in working with me around scheduling. Everyone was knowledgable and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend Crossroads to anyone seeking a low key, high impact recovery program. Thanks for all you help."
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"Kevin is a very knowledgeable physical therapist and uses many alternative therapies to aid in the recovery of his patients. Would highly recommend for patients seeking out individualized plan of care for physical therapy needs. Staff is also wonderful!"
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
"I was in a motor vehicle accident and decided to try physical therapy to assist with the pain and stiffness. After only one session, I had 80% more mobility and less pain. Kevin was able to quickly assess what I needed and ensured I was on board with the treatment plan. I never felt pressured to participate in any treatments nor go more frequently than needed as I have felt at other facilities. The atmosphere in the facility is great and you can tell he truly cares for each patient. I would recommend him to anyone in search of pain relief and regaining mobility!"
Jan 15, 2019
From Google
"It has a very professional work area and feels very relaxing. The atmosphere is very calm and positive! I enjoy doing my physical therapy there, and the people are amazing at doing their job!"
Dec 17, 2018
From Google
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"Very very good place to get any kinda physical therapy needs one on one sessions friendly happy atmosphere and there to make you feel and be in the best condition you can be . Very clean state-of-the-art facility and equipment. You can tell when someone is professional and loves what they do every day .. that's crossroads physical therapy"
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"Gret people! Great environment. Very clean!!! They actually care about the patient and they take their time to create a plan that works! Would definitely reccomend Crossroads!!"
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"My 11 year old daughter had suffered a fall directly onto her knee. After home treatments of ice and ibuprofen, I reached out to Kevin at Crossroads. A consult was scheduled and at the appointment Kevin listened intently to my daughter and suggested a course of action which included strengthening exercises and other therapies. Within three appointments, my daughter had full mobility and no pain. I highly recommend Crossroads Physical Therapy. Thank you Kevin and staff for an outstanding experience, you'll be my first call if Physical Therapy is required in the future."
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"I have known Kevin for over 15 years. Kevin is a great guy and will do wonderful things in the community! He will be responsible, respectful, and a positive member of our growing community. He will take the personal time to help every single one of his patients and actually listen to their needs. I would refer my friends and colleagues to Kevin."
Jul 10, 2018
From Google
"Unfortunately I was injured at work. My surgeon referred me to crossroads. He said they were great. Kevin did not disappoint. Great guy, great atmosphere. Make it very fun to do PT. He introduced me to Blood Flow Restriction (BFR). which is amazing. If anyone that reads this, I highly recommend you come to cross roads!!"
Jun 26, 2018
From Google
"Professional and courteous staff.. Kevin is really knowledgeable about his craft."
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"The atmosphere is relaxed and comforting. Kevin and his staff are both personable and professional. They make you feel like family not just a patient as they are kind and caring."
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"I went to CrossRoads Physical Therapy to help with a shoulder injury and severe pain. After just one treatment with laser therapy, my pain was completely gone and I was back to normal activities and exercising by the next day. This is by far the nicest therapy practice I have ever been to. The equipment at the brand new office is state of the art and Kevin and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this physical therapy practice to anyone looking for relief and help with any level of injury or pain."
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"Excellent, personal care. I was in a car accident 35 years ago and am confined to a wheelchair. Over using my arms have created pains/aches in upper body. Within 3 laser treatments my pain was reduced by 50%. I recommend this type of treatment. I wish I would have started this therapy 10 years ago. I'm not a pill person, so any relief without medication I'm all for. Thank you Crossroads Physical Therapy.."
Apr 14, 2018
From Google
"Best Around"
Apr 14, 2018
From Google
"I came to CrossRoads Physical Therapy a few days ago for knee and low back pain. I have only been seen twice and already feel 60% better. Kevin did a thorough evaluation on me and found weakness some muscles and tightness in others which he said was contributing to my pain. Kevin is addressing these issues with a Class IV laser, ASTYM, and Rock Tape. I would highly recommend CrossRoads Physical Therapy if you have any type of pain."
Apr 13, 2018
From Google
"Kevin was great. He helped treat my tennis elbow that had given me intense pain for months. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend"
Apr 12, 2018
From Google
"Whatever issues you’re dealing with, Kevin and the staff at Crossroads can help. Very friendly, great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Mar 29, 2018
From Google
"I am pleased to be writing this review. I am so happy I found CrossRoads Physical Therapy. Kevin and Laura make it FUN to do therapy. The atmosphere is awesome! I have been suffering from low back pain for almost 4 years. I came to CrossRoads PT around the beginning of March 2018 for a free discovery visit. I knew from that visit, Kevin was going to get me better. I became a patient and have been very pleased. Kevin has a lot of different approaches for dealing with back pain and explains to me what we are doing and why we are doing it. Thank you Kevin and Laura."
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"I have intermittent lower back pain to the point where I experience muscle spasms and sharp pain down my legs. Recently, I went to Kevin at Crossroad Physical Therapy, and he helped alleviate my discomfort/pain with Deep Tissue Laser Therapy. It expedited my healing process and decreased inflammation. I felt SIGNIFICANTLY better after a couple treatments. I am a former athlete and wish that this technology was available 10 years ago because it would have enhanced my training! I highly recommend Crossroads for any of your physical therapy/training needs."
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"Kevin is an excellent therapist who is very passionate about getting his patients better and solving their problems. I couldn't recommend this clinic enough!"
Mar 27, 2018
From Google
"I first came to CrossRoads Physical Therapy in October 2017 because I ruptured my left biceps tendon while at work. I was immediately impressed from day one. The clinic was brand new, clean, and had a lot of testimonials to see and a huge open gym with state of the art equipment. Kevin and Leah were very professional and knew exactly how to treat my condition. Kevin Perris used ASTYM on my arm to improve the range of motion and decrease the scar tissue. He also had an awesome LASER which decreased my pain and helped my arm to heal. I am beyond happy with my recovery. Kevin has been doing PT for over 17 years and he worked with professional sports teams too. He knows his stuff. If you need PT in the Washington, PA area, come see him. Oh, by the way, I drive over 40 miles one way to get the BEST therapy out there!"
Mar 27, 2018
From Google
"I have neck, shoulder, hip pain and carpal tunnel. Upon coming to CrossRoads Physical Therapy in Washington, PA, I have had increased range of motion, flexibility and pain relief. Kevin is great to work with and is a caring professional."
Mar 26, 2018
From Google
"I came to PT @ CrossRoads last year for my low back. I am beyond pleased by the care and professionalism I received. When I graduated from PT, I was completely pain free. If you have low back discomfort, I highly recommend CrossRoads PT. Kevin knows exactly how to treat lower back pain. I came to CrossRoads PT again this year for plantar fasciitis. Kevin treated me with ASTYM, laser, and Rock Tape. I can now say I am "Pain Free" and have been since I was discharged from PT last week. I live closer to other physical therapy clinics but drive the extra distance to Washington, PA because of the excellent care at Crossroads Physical Therapy."
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"kevin helps out with anything you need and the atmosphere here is great"
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"I started seeing Kevin after my C-section due to back and pelvic issues. He also did ASTYM on my c-section scar. I have only had a few treatments and already feel as though my scar is healing better and i seem to have gained feeling in that scar area once again! The therapy we are doing has really helped with my recovery. Highly recommended!"
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"I've been having hip flexor issues for well over four years. I had an x-ray, arthrogram, and MRI to try to diagnose the issue before coming to Kevin. With a few treatments so far, I am already seeing a lot of improvement with less pain and more mobility. I really believe that the laser has been a huge help to healing my ailment. Kevin truly cares about what he does, and he sincerely wants to help. He has a lot of tools at his disposal in order to best treat any condition or ailment. His office is extremely clean, welcoming, and comfortable."
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"I have had 2 back surgeries. And alot of therapy to loosen the scar tissue. Which it did not help. I have been coming to CrossRoads Physical Therapy for 3 wks now. And, I can surley feel the diffeernce. Kevin is doing a treament plan of Laser therapy, A1 Stimulator, and strectching. Sitting and standing is more than 30 minutes now. The atmosphere and vibe is very uplifting and relaxing. Thank you Kevin!"
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"Great place to go to, friendly staff and very knowledgeable"
Sep 29, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.